Liman Başkanlıkları ve İrtibat Bilgileri

No  Liman Başkanlığı Telefon Faks E-Posta Adresi  
1  İstanbul Liman Başkanlığı 2122441349 2122524969 istanbul.liman@udhb.gov.tr
2  Kocaeli Liman Başkanlığı 2625283754 2625284790 izmit.liman@udhb.gov.tr
3  Tekirdag Liman Başkanlığı 2822612025 2822629162 tekirdag.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
4  Zonguldak Liman Başkanlığı 3722533143 3722521103 zonguldak.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
5  Kdz.Eregli Liman Başkanlığı 3723161007 3723231169 eregli.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
6  Silivri Liman Başkanlığı 2127272593 2127276488 silivri.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
7  Enez Liman Başkanlığı 2848116547 2848116027 enez.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
8  Ambarlı Liman Başkanlığı 2128756848 2128756849 ambarli.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
9  İgneada Liman Başkanlığı 2886944172 2886944013 igneada.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
10  Yalova Liman Başkanlığı 2268135410 2268133586 yalova.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
11  Karasu Liman Başkanlığı 2647181230 2647181229 karasu.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
12  Kefken Liman Başkanlığı 2625636004 2625636563 kefken.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
13  Şile Liman Başkanlığı 2167114477 2167115035 sile.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
14  Tuzla Liman Başkanlığı 2164467217
2164461352
2163952877 tuzla.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
15  Çanakkale Liman Başkanlığı 2862129876
2862129878
2862129879 canakkale.liman@udhb.gov.tr
16  Ayvalık Liman Başkanlığı 2663121130 2663121600 ayvalik.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
17  Bandırma Liman Başkanlığı 2667149450 2667149451 bandirma.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
18  Bozcaada Liman Başkanlığı 2866978021 2866978165 bozcaada.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
19  Edremit Liman Başkanlığı 2663841015 2663841015 edremit.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
20  Erdek Liman Başkanlığı 2668351044 2668354818 erdek.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
21  Gemlik Liman Başkanlığı 2245131133 2245139882 gemlik.liman@udhb.gov.tr
22  Gökçeada Liman Başkanlığı 2868873135 2868872602 gokceada.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
23  Karabiga Liman Başkanlığı 2863541017 2863541016 karabiga.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
24  Mudanya Liman Başkanlığı 2245441126 2245446430 mudanya.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
25  Marmara Adası Liman Başkanlığı 2668855995 2668855045 marmaraadasi.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
26  İzmir Liman Başkanlığı 2324637320 2324636663 izmir.liman@udhb.gov.tr
27  Aliağa Liman Başkanlığı 2326161993 2326164106 aliaga.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
28  Bodrum Liman Başkanlığı 2523162531 2523160867 bodrum.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
29  Çeşme Liman Başkanlığı 2327126005 2327128695 cesme.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
30  Dikili Liman Başkanlığı 2326714101 2326714101
2326714130
dikili.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
31  Foça Liman Başkanlığı 2328121746 2328122563 foca.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
32  Marmaris Liman Başkanlığı 2524121013 2524127797 marmaris.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
33  Göcek Liman Başkanlığı 2526452494 2526452636 gocek.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
34  Fethiye Liman Başkanlığı 2526141187 2526144235 fethiye.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
35  Güllük Liman Başkanlığı 2525222079 2525223449 gulluk.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
36  Datça Liman Başkanlığı 2527122226 2527122226 datca.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
37  Kuşadası Liman Başkanlığı 2566141025 2566126590 kusadasi.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
38  Antalya Liman Başkanlığı 2422590990
2422590991
2422591350
2422590989
antalya.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
39  Alanya Liman Başkanlığı 2425119498 2425114066 alanya.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
40  Kemer Liman Başkanlığı 2428145262 2428145262 kemer.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
41  Finike Liman Başkanlığı 2428553787 2428552643 finike.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
42  Kaş Liman Başkanlığı 2428363201 2428361039 kas.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
43  Samsun Liman Başkanlığı 3624359013 3624322744 samsun.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
44  Ordu Liman Başkanlığı 4522232924 4522231449 ordu.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
45  Fatsa Liman Başkanlığı 4524234338 4524231169 fatsa.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
46  Ünye Liman Başkanlığı 4523211011 4523211011 unye.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
47  Sinop Liman Başkanlığı 3682617155 3682611524 sinop.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
48  Ayancık Liman Başkanlığı 3686134122 3686131005 ayancik.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
49  İnebolu Liman Başkanlığı 3668114016 3668115966 inebolu.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
50  Cide Liman Başkanlığı 3668661016 3668661016 cide.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
51  Amasra Liman Başkanlığı 3783151005 3783151524 amasra.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
52  Bartin Liman Başkanlığı 3782386151 3782386905 bartin.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
53  Gerze Liman Başkanlığı 3687181002 3687181002 gerze.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
54  Mersin Liman Başkanlığı 3243415811 3243415877 mersin.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
55  İskenderun Liman Başkanlığı 3266141192 3266140226 iskenderun.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
56  Botaş Liman Başkanlığı 3226392139 3226392140 botas.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
57  Taşucu Liman Başkanlığı 3247414004 3247414004 tasucu.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
58  Anamur Liman Başkanlığı 3248145092 3248167365 anamur.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
59  Trabzon Liman Başkanlığı 4623268555 4623265907 trabzon.liman@udhb.gov.tr
60  Vakfikebir Liman Başkanlığı 4628415029 4628415029 vakfikebir.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
61  Sürmene Liman Başkanlığı 4627461012 4627461012 surmene.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
62  Rize Liman Başkanlığı 4642233389 4642234880 rize.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
63  Giresun Liman Başkanlığı 4542161106 4542160671 giresun.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
64  Tirebolu Liman Başkanlığı 4544114073 4544115283 tirebolu.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
65  Görele Liman Başkanlığı 4545131047 4545136047 gorele.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
66  Pazar Liman Başkanlığı 4646121071 4646123833 pazar.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
67  Hopa Liman Başkanlığı 4663514067 4663517542 hopa.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
68 Tatvan Liman Başkanlığı 4348273519 4348273507 tatvan.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
69  Fırat Liman Başkanlığı 4242363697 4242363698 firat.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
70  Manavgat Liman Başkanlığı 2427429396   manavgat.liman@udhb.gov.tr  
71  Karataş Liman Başkanlığı 3226814262   karatas.liman@udhb.gov.tr